Последовательная инструкция заработка 39 600$

Если у вас ещё нет кошелька Bitcoin, узнайте как завести его здесь Вам потребуются валюта Биткойн, вы можете получить её обменяв имеющиеся у Вас средства в разделе “Обмен”, либо заработав их на сайтах из разделов “Краны”, “Игры”, “Биткойн ОЗК”. Всего Вам потребуется 7$ или 0.0101 Биткойн. Откойте эту ссылку в новой вкладке, либо окне: ссылка […]

Read More

Создать Биткойн кошелёк

Эта ссылка ведёт на страницу, где вы сможете создать свой первый Биткойн кошелёк – blockchain.info

Read More

Особые сервисы

Здесь вы найдёте сервисы, которые не подпали не под одну определённую категорию, но являются хорошим источником заработка. Переход на категорию

Read More

Обменники

Вебсайты, которые осуществляют обмен криптовалют на стандартные деньги. Перейти в категорию

Read More

Оплата за клики в Биткойнах!

ОЗК сайты или Оплата за Клики – это сервисы на которых вы будете получать оплату за каждый просмотр рекламы в браузере. Некоторые вебсайты в Интернете использующие эту бизнес-модель не требуют инвестиций но гарантируют выплаты. Подобная работа не требует больше 5-10 минут времени на одном сайте. Но всё же вы  можете заработать  $100 – $250 ежемесячно […]

Read More

Игры за биткойн.

Играйте в игры и выигрывайте криптовалюту! Перейти к категории

Read More

Облачный Майнинг

Облачный-майнинг (Cloud mining) – это новая концепция, позволяющая формировать группы (майнинг пулы) с целью получения большего дохода за счет общих усилий по сравнению с майнингом при помощи своего оборудования. Добыча криптовалют осуществляется «в облаке» и позволяет избежать многочисленных проблем, связанных, в том числе, с перебоями электросети, проблемами с установкой или подключением к интернету, затратами энергии, […]

Read More

Краны

Что такое биткойн краны Биткойн краны (они могут быть для любой криптовалюты) являются системой вознаграждения, которая выдаёт награды в виде небольшой части биткойна, для привлечения посетителей. Эти награды выдаются через определённый интервал времени. Why bitcoin faucets? Rewards are in place to attract visitors to the faucet’s webpage. These faucet sites usually contain advertisements. Advertisers pay […]

Read More

Business strategy

If you don’t have a Bitcoin wallet yet, learn how to make it here You will need Bitcoins, you can get it by exchanging available money on one of the services in “Exchange” category, or with help of the websites in categories: “Faucets”, “Games”, “Bitcoin PTC”. You will need 7$ or 0.0101 Bitcoin. Open this […]

Read More

Getting a bitcoin wallet

This link leads to a page where you will be able to make your first Bitcoin wallet – blockchain.info

Read More

Special services

Here you will find services that could not be put into any particular category, but still have proven themselves useful for making money. Proceed to the category

Read More

Currency exchangers

Websites that perform exchange of the cryptocurrencies to fiat money can be found here. Proceed to the category

Read More

PTC. Bitcoins for Clicks!

PTC sites are called as Paid To Click sites where you will be getting paid some small money whenever you watch ads in the web browser. There are some websites in the internet that offer this business model with free investment but guaranteed payments. It hardly takes 3 – 5minutes to work daily in one […]

Read More

Crypto-games websites

Play games, make bits! Proceed to the category

Read More

Cloud Mining

Cloud mining is a new concept that allows to form groups (mining pools) to make greater profits due to collective work in comparison to mining with your own equipment. Mining is performed in the ‘Cloud’ and thus allows to evade different problems, including: power outages, issues with equipment setup and Internet connection, power consumption and […]

Read More

Faucets

What are bitcoin faucets? Bitcoin faucets (it can be for any cryptocurrency) are reward systems that dispenses rewards in the form of a tiny fraction of bitcoin for visitors to claim. These rewards are dispensed at certain intervals of time. Why bitcoin faucets? Rewards are in place to attract visitors to the faucet’s webpage. These […]

Read More